WhatsApp Chat: +91-9756745167          +91-9837979221           info@tajexplorers.com    tajexplorers@gmail.com        website translator plugin          

05 Days - 04 Nights

Places to Visit
Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi


A Golden Triangle Tour typically refers to a tourist circuit in India that connects three major cities: Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. However, it seems you're looking for a 4-day Golden Triangle Tour starting from Mumbai with return flights. Please note that Mumbai is not part of the traditional Golden Triangle circuit, but you can customize your itinerary accordingly.

Day 1: Mumbai to Delhi
Morning: Take a flight from Mumbai to Delhi.
Afternoon: Arrive in Delhi and check into your hotel.
Evening: Explore local markets or relax at your hotel.

Day 2: Delhi Sightseeing
Morning: Visit historical sites in Old Delhi, including Jama Masjid and Red Fort.
Afternoon: Explore Raj Ghat, India Gate, and Humayun's Tomb.
Evening: Optional visit to Akshardham Temple or enjoy leisure time.

Day 3: Delhi to Agra
Morning: Drive or take a train to Agra (approx. 3-4 hours).
Afternoon: Visit the iconic Taj Mahal and Agra Fort.
Evening: Explore local markets or enjoy the view of the Taj Mahal at sunset.

Day 4: Agra to Jaipur
Morning: Drive to Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri (optional stop).
Afternoon: Reach Jaipur and visit the City Palace and Jantar Mantar.
Evening: Explore the colorful markets of Jaipur (optional).

Day 5: Jaipur to Mumbai
Morning: Visit Amer Fort and Hawa Mahal.
Afternoon: Have lunch and then head to the airport for your return flight to Mumbai.

Enquiry Now for Best Deals

Quick Enquiry On What's App

We want to hear from You!!!

Enquiry Now


Book On Trip Advisor

Book Now