WhatsApp Chat: +91-9756745167          +91-9837979221           info@tajexplorers.com    tajexplorers@gmail.com        website translator plugin          

04 Days - 03 Nights

Places to Visit
Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi


4-day Golden Triangle Tour from Hyderabad. The Golden Triangle typically refers to the tourist circuit in India that includes Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur.
Day 1: Hyderabad to Delhi
Catch an early morning flight from Hyderabad to Delhi.
Arrive in Delhi and check into your hotel.
Visit some of the iconic landmarks in Delhi, such as India Gate, Humayun's Tomb, and Qutub Minar.
Explore the bustling streets of Connaught Place and enjoy local cuisine for dinner.

Day 2: Delhi to Agra
Depart for Agra in the morning (around a 3-4 hour drive).
Visit the Taj Mahal, one of the Seven Wonders of the World.
Explore Agra Fort in the afternoon.
Witness the sunset at Mehtab Bagh, offering a great view of the Taj Mahal across the Yamuna River.
Overnight stay in Agra.

Day 3: Agra to Jaipur
Visit Fatehpur Sikri, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, on your way to Jaipur.
Reach Jaipur in the afternoon and check into your hotel.
Explore the City Palace, Hawa Mahal, and Jantar Mantar.
Stroll through the vibrant markets of Jaipur.
Overnight stay in Jaipur.

Day 4: Jaipur to Hyderabad
Visit the Amer Fort in the morning.
Explore the local markets for shopping or indulge in other optional activities.
In the evening, catch a flight back to Hyderabad.

Enquiry Now for Best Deals

Quick Enquiry On What's App

We want to hear from You!!!

Enquiry Now


Book On Trip Advisor

Book Now