WhatsApp Chat: +91-9756745167          +91-9837979221           info@tajexplorers.com    tajexplorers@gmail.com        website translator plugin          

04 Days - 03 Nights

Places to Visit
Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi


The Golden Triangle Tour in India typically covers three major cities: Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. However, since you're starting from Chennai, which is in the southern part of India, you'll likely need to take flights to and from these cities. Here's a sample itinerary for a 4-day Golden Triangle Tour from Chennai:
Day 1: Chennai to Delhi
Take a morning flight from Chennai to Delhi.
Arrive in Delhi and transfer to your hotel.
After some rest, start your Delhi sightseeing. Visit attractions like India Gate, Humayun's Tomb, and Lotus Temple.
Overnight stay in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi Sightseeing
Visit the historic Red Fort and Jama Masjid in Old Delhi.
Explore Raj Ghat, the memorial of Mahatma Gandhi.
In the afternoon, visit Qutub Minar and the beautiful Lodi Gardens.
Spend the evening exploring local markets like Chandni Chowk.
Overnight stay in Delhi.

Day 3: Delhi to Agra
Take an early morning drive to Agra (about 3-4 hours by road).
Visit the iconic Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, and Itmad-ud-Daulah's Tomb.
Enjoy the sunset at the Mehtab Bagh, offering a stunning view of the Taj Mahal across the Yamuna River.
Overnight stay in Agra.

Day 4: Agra to Jaipur
Drive to Jaipur in the morning (about 4-5 hours by road).
En route, visit Fatehpur Sikri, a UNESCO World Heritage site.
Upon arrival in Jaipur, visit the City Palace, Jantar Mantar, and Hawa Mahal.
Explore the local markets and shop for handicrafts.
In the evening, take a flight back to Chennai.

Enquiry Now for Best Deals

Quick Enquiry On What's App

We want to hear from You!!!

Enquiry Now


Book On Trip Advisor

Book Now