WhatsApp Chat: +91-9756745167          +91-9837979221           info@tajexplorers.com    tajexplorers@gmail.com        website translator plugin          

04 Days - 03 Nights

Places to Visit
Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi


The Golden Triangle Tour typically refers to a tourist circuit in India that connects three major cities: Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. However, starting from Bangalore adds some complexity, as Bangalore is located in the southern part of India, while the Golden Triangle is in the northern part.
Day 1: Bangalore to Delhi
Catch a morning flight from Bangalore to Delhi.
Upon arrival in Delhi, you can visit some of the iconic landmarks such as India Gate, Humayun's Tomb, and Qutub Minar.
Overnight stay in Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi to Agra
In the morning, visit the Red Fort and Jama Masjid in Old Delhi.
Afternoon drive to Agra (approximately 3-4 hours).
Visit the Agra Fort in the evening.
Overnight stay in Agra.

Day 3: Agra to Jaipur
Early morning visit to the Taj Mahal.
Drive to Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri (optional, on the way to Jaipur).
Reach Jaipur by evening and explore the local markets.
Overnight stay in Jaipur.

Day 4: Jaipur to Bangalore
Visit the Amber Fort and Hawa Mahal in the morning.
Explore the City Palace and Jantar Mantar.
Catch an evening flight back to Bangalore.

Enquiry Now for Best Deals

Quick Enquiry On What's App

We want to hear from You!!!

Enquiry Now


Book On Trip Advisor

Book Now